People – Susan Boyle

susan boyle book

I read the autobiography of Susan Boyle, “The Woman I Was Born To Be,” and enjoyed every page. Happily, I found that what I had perceived about Susan, while watching her television appearances, and most of all through the glory of her voice, surpassed all my hopes. Susan’s life story is as much a joy to read as listening to her music is a joy to my ears.

susan boyle album

Susan Boyle’s album, Home for Christmas, is one of two I purchased this Christmas season. The content and musicality did not disappoint. What I love and support the most about Susan Boyle is her solid faith and moral fortitude in including songs of God’s love in her albums.

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

