Prose, People & Place – The Dirty Life/Kristin Kimball Blog/Essex Farm

life on farm:

Okay, I’ll admit it, I am only on page 51 of The Dirty Life. Why am I already raving about this book in a blog post? Well…because…oh the joy of it…I found a blog written by Kristin Kimball and I wanted to share it here: Kristin Kimball Blog

I am enjoying the book, much as a person who is hungry devours a perfect meal. The book is leaving me with an uplifted spirit after each reading. As I read through the first chapters, it was easy to imagine myself, along with Mark and Kristin, on a hunt for the perfect farm. In the next section, titled “Winter,” I will be reading about the planning stages of the farm.

When I searched Google Images for photographs of the farm, oh happy day, I found the blog. I can’t wait to explore some of the posts. Visit the Essex farm today, either through the book, or the blog, or both. You won’t be disappointed.
 

2 thoughts on “Prose, People & Place – The Dirty Life/Kristin Kimball Blog/Essex Farm

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

