8 thoughts on “Pleasure – The Joy of Gardening

  1. maybe you wonder why, or how we became the friends we are, and maybe you wonder why I think so highly of you & your family…or maybe you don’t…

    In the short time we have known each other, I have learned so much about myself, about my life with all these health problems, and even learned some things about you….

    Most of what I learned, I learned from you….
    not because you purposely took the time to teach, but I learned from you by example….
    And what I have learned, has made me a better person, a better husband & hopefully, a better friend.
    Beyond your friendship, I ask for nothing, desire nothing from you….
    One day, I was looking for a friend, what I received, was so much more…

    GOD Bless you my friend
    May Joy fil your heart till it runneth over..
    God Bless your husband & the rest of your family too.,
    For without them, you would not be the Lady you are & the Lady I have come to know.

    Like

  2. Few things in life are more fascinating then to be in the garden with a child….
    their innocence, their curiosity about the plants, their drive to do what is best for the garden,,,,if you have never shared your love of gardening with a child, you are missing out BIG TIME.

    the closest things to Heaven are a child & being in the garden….

    Like

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

