8 thoughts on “Pleasure – Wishing You Joy

  1. Not just the US, any country of the world. My birth country is cracking down on Christian churches and though so far, no Christians have been killed, the day may not be far behind.
    Anything goes these days- anything. And people don’t like anyone who says otherwise or who quotes scripture or predicts doom.
    Such is the world. As you say, only God.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Susie, I pray every day for Christians all around the world. I have it written down also to remind me to pray. Right now, I feel praying for those around the world who are suffering persecution should be at the top of anyone’s prayer list. Thanks so much for your great comments and for visiting my blog. Your presence on these blog pages is very much appreciated. Blessings on your day. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Susie, sometimes I can’t even grasp how our country has changed in the last few years. The attitudes of sin seem to be escalating in the way they are bringing about changes that are not good. It makes me sad. I love my country…it is the land of my birth. God is the only answer for all the world.

      Like

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

