8 thoughts on “Quotes – Mother Teresa/Saint Teresa of Calcutta

  1. OMG ! What an amazing quote and so right too.
    Sometimes I wonder how great people come up with these great quotes. I could not for the life of me, think up of any quote or any life advice and to put it all together in a very nice way would be beyond me totally.
    Mother Teresa was from my country and we are so proud of her.
    Susie

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, but it seems after her death a lot of people in my country have issues with her “way” of bringing people to Christ. It seems they accuse her of forceful conversions – which I don’t think can be true- if people see our actions and want to become like us, what can we do ?
        As our religion teaches us, be a light in the world where there is darkness.
        Susie

        Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

