Product – E-cloths/Chemical Free Cleaning

img_4794

There are so many reasons to try E-cloths. They work without chemicals, water is all you need for thorough cleaning. There is no added scent. They create no pollution. After the initial purchase they are long-lasting. I’ve used them for a few months and I love them. All I need to do is launder them and they are ready to use again and again.

img_4795

I recently took dozens of paper snowflakes down from my windows and the E-cloths made the clean up super easy.

Check out their site for more information: How Ecloths Work. A healthy alternative to the overload of chemicals in our homes. E-cloths are available in stores and online.

8 thoughts on “Product – E-cloths/Chemical Free Cleaning

  1. These look amazing! I have been looking into things like this. I am slowly trying to eliminate the chemical stuff in my house. My latest thing was switching to Theives laundry soap, Thieves hand soap and face cleanser that is natural. I am loving it!

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

