Photograph – Skywatch Friday – Eerie Skyscape

I was outside on my front lawn last night, camera pointed toward the sky. I haven’t taken part in Skywatch Friday for quite a while. Last night’s sky was the perfect opportunity to create a post. The eerie sky was the forerunner of a winter storm. A chilly mix is falling even as I write these words…rain mixed with snow. I went outside before breakfast, dressed in my nightclothes,  and picked a big bouquet of daffodils; I wasn’t willing to allow all the beautiful yellow blooms to be crushed beneath the weight of falling snow.

6 thoughts on “Photograph – Skywatch Friday – Eerie Skyscape

Thanks so much for visiting "Minding my P's with Q." Please take note: By commenting on blog post you are giving implied permission to reuse, republish, refer to, or use your words again in future blog posts.

