19 thoughts on “Photographs – Color Your World-120 Days of Crayola/Cornflower Blue

            1. I love your posts…they are always filled with light! I have two blue rooms in my house, and one pink. They are upstairs, the rest of the house is a nice sage green with bright yellow in the hallway. I guess it does show how I love all colors…there’s a little bit of everything.

              Like

    1. Thanks Susie, I think they are glorious too…they are perfectly named. The wing marking photo is a photo-crop of a full swallowtail butterfly I photographed while it was on one of my garden flowers…probably a zinnia…can’t remember at this moment, but I plant a lot of them, and the butterflies love them. Kathy

      Liked by 1 person

Thanks so much for your comments. They fill my life with sunshine.